10 Best Carpet For Basement Stairs are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Carpet For Basement Stairs In 2022

$44.95
$49.99
in stock
7 used from $32.15
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
$79.95
$89.95
in stock
2 new from $79.95
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
$39.99
in stock
2 new from $39.99
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
$44.95
in stock
4 used from $30.78
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Lis The Best Carpet For Basement Stairs Reviews

Non-Slip Carpet Stair Treads for Wooden Steps, 15pcs 8x30in Slip Resistance Indoor Peel & Stick Stair Treads Carpet Runner Mats for Elders, Kids, Dogs, Staircase Step Rugs Stair Grips Non-Slip, Mocha

$49.99
$44.95
 in stock
7 used from $32.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • SAFETY FIRST - Eliminate slipping & falling for good, our indoor nonslip carpet treads protect your pets, kids, elders & all loved ones from unwanted falls. Our tread strips are designed with “anti-moving” backing to keep the carpet in place. No more 'moving around' & 'needing to realign' the treads over & over again. The slip-resistant backing of staircase step treads is gentle & effective it allows for easy removal (then put back) without worrying about leaving residue on your wooden stairs.
  • BUILT TO LAST - Our stair tread mats are made out of soft yet durable wool blends, known for its high-quality. The whole family will enjoy the soft texture on bare feet while the unique fiber structure is strong and hard-wearing to provide natural protection that is resistant to staining and soiling.
  • PERFECT FIT - Pre cut to fit your stairs, 8 inches wide x 30 inches long. Crafted with an all-around, corner to corner safety and comfort for your family's satisfaction. Check out our clear outdoor stair treads non-slip version for your outdoor stairs! Make your indoors and outdoor steps safer with our peel and stick non slip stair treads.
  • EASY TO CLEAN - The wool blend can handle daily use whether it’s dog's hair, kids spilling food and drinks or just dust on your carpet stair runners. Our stairs pads are stain-resistant and can easily be cleaned with a vacuum cleaner or in a washing machine. NOTE: “Anti-moving surface” is NOT glue nor permanent adhesive such as double-sided tape, to ensure your wood stairs are safe yet remain undamaged when removing them. When touching the adhesive with hands, you will NOT feel the adhesive.
  • EDENPRODUCTS BENEFITS - EdenProducts is a family business devoted to high quality and innovative products. Our top priorities as a business are product quality and customer satisfaction. We will do what it takes to meet these priorities and to meet our customers' expectations. Contact our support specialists if you have any questions or concerns.

Pretigo Non-Slip Carpet Stair Tread Rugs (14 Pack) Non-Skid Safety Mat Runner for Indoor Wooden & Tile Steps - Provide Protection - Easy Removal, Slip Resistant for Kids, Elders & Dogs (6"x30", Grey)

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • ANTI-SLIP PROTECTION - Pretigo stair treads have a non-slip backing, which can be firmly fixed on the stairs and will not move around. It provide a layer of safety when your family, children, and use stairs eliminating slipping or falling and prevent from all stair related injuries. The anti-skid material on the backing of the tread stay in place firmly even under high traffic and constant use. Long-lasting solution to protect wooden surfaces from scratches, dings, dents, and damage.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY & EASY INSTALLATION: Because our stair treads use premium cutting-edge technology, they can be securely fastened to the stairwell without the use of adhesive tape. Simply peel and stick to a variety of surfaces, including stairwells, hardwood, marble, tile, vinyl, metal, concrete, laminate, and more. When you remove it, you can reuse it when you move to a new place several times without leaving any residue.
  • STRONG AND LONG-LASTING - Our stair treads are very stable and durable. The long-lasting materials and high-quality craftsmanship ensure that it will not rot, fall apart, or scratch your stairs from pet or any kind of damage.The premium material also helps reduces noise when going up and down the stairs.
  • EASY TO CLEAN & MACHINE WASHABLE: These rugs are simple to clean and machine washable. The durable material will appear new after each wash and will not be damaged or torn. It will clean any stain, pet hair, dust debris with minimmal effort and the stair treads can be used for a long time. Our non-slip rug strips can be washed 20 times or more repeatedly without affecting slip resistance! Ideal for restaurants, family rooms, corridors, halls, playrooms, kids rooms, etc.
  • MAINTENANCE & CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: Place the treads only on a dry, flat surface. Water under the treads can cause the rug to slip. Keep the underside of the rug dry at all times for longevity. If you are not happy with your stair treads or decide that it is not for you, feel free to contact us.

SUSSEXHOME Stair Treads - 100% Polypropylene Carpet Strips for Indoor Stairs - Easy to Install Runner Rugs W/ Double Adhesive Tape - Safe, Extra-Grip, Decorative Mats - 13-Pack - Gray

$89.95
$79.95
 in stock
2 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • ✅ REDUCE THE RISK OF ACCIDENTS - Prevent any untoward accident, such as slipping or tripping while going up or down. Our stair mats are non-slip and anti-skid for a safer walking surface.
  • ✅ PROTECTS YOUR STAIRS - Being a high-traffic area, your stairs are subjected to gradual wear and tear as years go by. Our 100% polypropylene stair treads are durable and will protect your stairs for years to come.
  • ✅ MUFFLES SOUNDS - Heavy feet combined with creaky stairs can be a source of irritation for those with sensitive hearing. Our carpet stair treads help keeps the noise produced to a minimum.
  • ✅ ADDS STYLE TO YOUR HOME - Liven up the area and add some home style points with our array of stair carpet treads. Comes in unique patterns and stylish colors such as red, navy, teal, gray and beige!
  • ✅ EASY TO INSTALL - No need to bring out the heavy tools, our carpet treads are easy to put in place! It comes with strong double-sided adhesives to help anchor the stair rugs in place securely.

Elogio Carpet Stair Treads Set of 13 Non Slip/Skid Rubber Runner Mats or Rug Tread – Indoor Outdoor Pet Dog Stair Treads Pads – Non-Slip Stairway Carpet Rugs (Gray) 8” x 30"

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • INCREDIBLY SAFE carpet stair treads non slip rug 13 pc set can transform any slippery staircase treads into a slip-resistant surface, ensuring safety of kids, friends, family – be it hardwood or ceramics
  • PET-FRIENDLY wood stair treads carpet design offers desirable traction, encourages dogs & cats to confidently take stairs, muffles the sound produced with each step, while also PROTECTING STAIRS
  • EASY TO USE as these stair mats allows for effortless DIY installation, can be easily removed while leaving NO RESIDUE behind, and is safe for vacuum or damp cleaning
  • PREMIUM DESIGN Soft & Comfortable stair tread or stair runner feels good on bare feet, and proves durable even for busy areas!
  • CLASS & GUARANTEE – Cool grey color of stair carpet or stair runners goes great with any modern interiors, and with 100% RISK-FREE SATISFACTION GUARANTEE on this carpet treads, you have nothing lose

Antdle Stair Treads Non-Slip Carpet Indoor Set of 14 Brown Carpet Stair Tread Treads Stair Rugs Mats Rubber Backing (30 x 8 inch),(Brown, Set of 14)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • SECURE YOUR FAMILY AND DOGS: Double stripe bump design of surface provide an anti-skid and safer surface; PVC of bottom has a good anti-slip effect ,could protect your stairs, family and pets
  • NOISE REDUCTION: Special materials and design can eliminate and reduce the noise of going up and down stairs by absorbing sound waves.Experiments show that our stair mat can reduce noise by about 80%.They provide you with high quality, safety and stability, but also give you a quiet and warm feeling
  • PREMIUM DESIGN AND QUALITY: Surface is environmental protection wear-resisting polypropylene fiber,Bottom is skid resistant PVC fiber. Strong water absorption,Bump design could also collect dirt. It can also be cut at will and durable
  • EASY TO INSTALL AND CELAN: Only need to clean the surface of the stairs before installation and use and then lay the stair mats neatly on the stairs.Machine washable. Vacuum cleaner is preferred when cleaning stair mats. Dog hair, dust or food debris can be easily removed
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: Antdle is a professional supplier of stair mats, our brand is committed to providing customers with the best quality stair mat related products. There are two rolls of double-sided tape we gave away in the package, which you can use according to your own needs. Also we provide an one-year warranty for product quality.

Stair Treads Carpet - 14 Non Slip Stair Runners for Wooden Stairs + Double Sided Tape & Bonus MAT - (30 inch X 8 inch)

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • Set of 14 Charcoal Stair Treads + Roll of double sided stair tread tape for extra security
  • Made from 100% Premium Polyester with a Ultra Non Skid Latex/Rubber backing
  • Protects your stairs from traction, wear and tear & Reduces risk of slipping on stairs - Great for pets
  • Stain Resistant | Fade Resistant
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - We back all our products with a no questions money back one year warranty.

Carpet Stair Treads, Non Slip Stair Carpet Treads, Goylser Stair Runner for Wooden Steps, Basement Stair Rug Mats Pads for Pet and Kids (8"X30", Set of 15)

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • No Adhesive: Anti-slip stair treads can obviously secure your safety when you go up and down the stairs. In addition, they won't destroy your stairs at all, because the anti moving bottom we created is NOT glue or permanent adhesive, and there won't be any residue when you remove them from the steps. Please be know that our rubber stair mats are not suitable for outdoor use.
  • Machine Washable: Indoor stair treads are easy clean because of the smooth surface, you can clean the carpet protectors for stairs by vacuuming or mop or machine washing, so don’t worry about cleaning the hair and dust anymore of stair carpet runner ,
  • Low Profile & Quick Dry: Step rugs for stairs will still maintain shape and colors when you wash it by water, and our anti slip for stairs can be cutted to any size, if your step size is kind special, you can easily cut the carpet tread with scissors, 8" X 30" of each carpet for stairs non slip with 15 pieces in pack. rubber stair treads fits most indoor stairs and the stair traction treads quantity meets the needs of most families.
  • Rubber Backed: Non slip stair treads indoor wih the rubber backing, can be firmly attached to the ground and effectively keep your family, kids and pets safe, and stair grips non slip will not destroy your stairs at all, because the anti moving of the bottom that we created is no glue or permanent adhesive, there won't be any residue when you remove them from the steps.
  • Fully Refund: We are always dedicated to providing you with a stair treads non slip. If for some reason you're not at all happy and in love with our stair grips for dogs, all you need to do is contact our service support team for replace a new stair rugs for wooden steps non slip or refund. No-questions-asked, No-hassle refund!

PURE ERA Carpet Stair Treads Set of 14 Non-Slip Self Adhesive Bullnose Indoor Stair Protectors Pet Friendly Rugs Covers Mats Skid Resistant Tape Free Soft Washable Grey 9.5" x 30"x1.2"

$169.99
$129.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • Self-Adhesive: No tapes, adhesives, staples, or glue required. Sticking like magic, amazing non-slip padded backing prevents movement. And rest assured, they won't damage your hardwood.
  • Protective: These step treads protect your stairway from daily scratches wear and tear, and reduce noise. Suitable for all hard floors, including oak and other hardwood surfaces; Dimension: 9.5" x 30"x1.2" (14 PCS), fits most indoor home stairs perfectly.
  • Suitable for pets & kids: These step carpets create a safer, more secure walking surface, and allow your family and pets to easily go up and down our slippery and steep hardwood stairs, by reducing the likelihood of slips and falls.
  • Stylish: Made of a soft material with a simple solid medium yellow tan design with bullnose, our stair treads are exceptionally durable, warm and comfortable under foot, and are easy to clean.
  • Easy Installation: Clean and dry your staircases first; remove the backing adhesive cover; simply place your stair tread rugs on your staircase and go.

HQCHOOSE Stair Treads Carpet Non Slip for Staircase 13 Count (8 x 30 Inches) Grey Stair Mats with Safety Anti Skid PVC Backside Extra Carpet Tape Provided Kids Elders and Pets Friendly

$49.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • Dimensions: 13 Pack of 8 Inches x 30 inches x 0.25 inches(Thickness) Non-Skid Stair Tread, suitable for most stair. Ideal for Protect Your Stair, Keep footprint, pet hair or pet scratches away from your stair, keep clean of your stair.
  • Material: Surface is made of polyester fiber, which provide a soft touching, while backside is made of pvc which is non-slip, effectively keep the elderly, kids and pets safe.
  • Machine Washable: It is Machine washable, and it will hold shape after wash, won't shrink and deform. easy to clean and quick-drying.
  • Carpet Tape Provided: We provide 0.8 Inches x 80 Feet double-sided tape for some special slip stairs. this tape can be simply ripped off without damaging your stairs. You can pick up the treads from the tape and put it in the washing machine, it still work after you put treads back on the tapes.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed: We are confident that our stair tread is pretty and useful. Any question please feel free to contact us! We are always glad to hear from you.

Treadsafe Non-Slip Carpet Stair Treads, 15 Pack - 8" x 30"Anti Moving Grip and Beauty Rug Tread Safety for Kids Elders and Dogs, (Gray)

$44.95  in stock
4 used from $30.78
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • SKID-RESISTANT BACKING: Our Carpet Stair Treads come with a Rubber "Non Slip Backing" on the entire backing of each tread for easy installation. This backing leaves NO RESIDUE behind, and can be used over and over. The Anti Slip backing uses a technology that allows you to remove the treads easily whenever you want and put them back without worrying of leaving any residue on your wood stairs
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Our stair tread mats are made out of a High Quality Wool blend that is made to last. Our luxurious carpets are soft and comfortable yet extremely strong. Our High quality thick material gives your family and dogs a safer and more comfortable experience. Our treads are made from the best materials and quality available. If for any reason our product does not meet your satisfaction, we have a 30-day money back guarantee policy
  • MACHINE WASHABLE: Our stair runners are stain resistant and can be easily cleaned with a vacuum cleaner or a washing machine, without any issues of shrinking and deforming.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: It will take less than 5 minutes to install up to 15 stair treads. Just clean the wood surface with a close, remove plastic cover on back adhesive and apply.
  • *IMPORTANT: Our Adhesive is not glue or a permanent adhesive such as double-sided tape. When touching the adhesive with hands, no stickiness will be felt, but on the stairs it will adhere. TreadSafe created the first Reusable non-residue adhesive on the market, allowing you to adhere your new treads and remove them safely whenever, without needing to worry about removing any residue.
Comments to: Top 10 Best Carpet For Basement Stairs Reviews in 2022

Your email address will not be published.